Right to erasure

Under General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR), you have the right to request your personal data be erased from OpenWrks’ systems completely (this is known as Right to Erasure). This includes your personal information, any access consent you’ve provided, and anything you’ve built with our products. If you wish to do this please fill out the form below and hit the 'Submit' button. Filling in all of the requested information will help us identify your account(s). Once you've submitted this form, we are required to delete your account within 30 days and inform you once it’s been completed.